logo
Looking for
Christmas channels?
Click here


Contact us


To learn more about how Slipstream can help extend your station's brand online, contact Kurt Hanson or Rick O'Dell at 312-527-3879.

For general information, client service, and for sales to industries other than local broadcast radio stations, you may also contact...

Chicago  
400 N. Wells, Suite 408  
Chicago, IL 60610  
312-527-3879  
Kurt Hanson, CEO kurt@accuradio.com
Paul Maloney, VP/Programming paul@kurthanson.com
Ralph Sledge , VP/Technology ralph@accuradio.com
Rick O'Dell, Operations Manager rick@accuradio.com
   
Jon Gauger, MD/Classical & Hip-Hop jon@accuradio.com
Lucas Gillan, MD/Jazz lucas@accuradio.com
Rachel Hinsdale, MD/Reggae & French Pop rachel@accuradio.com
Michael Schmitt , MD/Indie Rock mschmitt@accuradio.com
   

For sales to local broadcast radio stations. Slipstream Radio is represented by Triton Digital:

New York  
212-419-2955  
Dominick Milano DMilano@TritonMktg.com
   
Los Angeles  
310-575-9700  
Bill Freund BFreund@TritonMktg.com

We look forward to hearing from you!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright 2008 © Slipstream Radio LLC